Bella Taylor Smith The Voice Australia Winner

Voice Australia 2021 Contestants Previews Recaps videos

CONFIRMED

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-yBluuw4U4

Abbey Rose Green – How To Be Lonely” 4 chairs Keith blocked Rita, Abbey, Team Keith @abb_rose32

Adrian Hood (Oz Idol, Season 2) – 1+1 Beyonce – @adrianhoodmusic Team Guy

Adrian Jemale – TBA – @adrianjemale Team Rita

Baylie Carson – TBA – @baylie.carson

Bella Taylor Smith – Ava Maria – 4 CHAIR TURN, Jess BLOCKED – @bella.taylor Team Guy

 

Blair Dwyer – What You Need by INXS – No turns

Byron Garn – TBA – Turned at least Rita and Jess – @byron.garn Team guy

Cassie McIvor, It’s All Coming Back to Me Now by Celine Dion.4 CHAIR TURN Team Guy

Chantel – TBA – @theonechantel

Dan Eade – Home – 3 chair turn, including Keith –  @daneade Team Keith

Darren Constable – TBA – @darrenconstable_music Team Keith

Drew Walker – TBA – @drewalkermusic Team Keith

Evile Jireh Sisifo Laloata – Fix You (Coldplay) – turned Keith, Rita, Jess, and Guy (Rita BLOCKED Keith; Jess BLOCKED Guy) Team Jess

G-NAT!ON – TBA – @g.nation_official

Halimah Kyrgios sang Chains by Tina Arena – @kyrgios_halimah

Henry Starr  Ahomana – Forever by Chris Brown –

Isaac Staines – TBA – @isaacstaines_

Janaki EaswarLovely (Billie Eilish) – turned Keith, Rita, Jess, and Guy @janaki_easwar Team Jess

Jemma Beech – All Fired Up – No Turns
Jessica Stokes – TBA – @jessicastokes_official

Joey Chan – TBA – @unstoppable_joey – No turns

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsmOa0GQtX4
Jordan Fuller sang Falling – 4 CHAIR TURN – @jordanfuller Team Guy
Kala Gare – TBA – @k.gare_
Kelly Matejcic – TBA – Turned at least Keith/Rita/Jess – @kelbanger
Lau Abend – you broke me first – 4 CHAIR TURN – @lauabend
Mick Harrington – Somewhere Over the Rainbow – 4 CHAIR TURN – @mickharringtonmusic
Milina Mihic – TBA – @milinamihic_

Olivia Clare Vasquez –  @olivia_clare_vasquez – Team Jessica

Paris Marie – TBA – @parismarieofficial
Projected Twin – Turned at least Keith – @projectedtwin
Rory Eliza – TBA – @roryeliza
Sabrina Durante – TBA – @sabrinadurante
Seann Miley Moore (X Factor UK 2015) – TBA – @seannmileymoore

 

Siann Fuller – Bruises by Lewis Capaldi – @siannfuller (sister of Jordan) Four Chairs – Team Rita

 

Sofia Watt – It’s A Man’s Mans World – @sofia_watt Team Rita

 

Tanya George (TVAU S4 no chair) – TBA – @tanyageorgemusic

 

 

 

All-Stars:

Elishia Semaan (Season 9) – TBA
Ella Monnery (Season 9)- TBA

UNCONFIRMED/POSSIBLE AUDITIONERS:

* indicates artists that may have been sighted in the promos

Cullen Porthill – @cullen.porthill
Danielle Matthews – @daniellematthews
Henry Zaccardi Ahomana* – @kidstally
Izrael – @izraelr.hq
Jack Sweeney – @jacksweeneymusic
JediAEL – @jediael_1
Legend the Rapper – @_legendofficial
Lozz Benson – @lozzbenson
Nicola Desensi – @nicola_desensi
Penelope Pettigrew (TVAU S9, no chair) – @penelope_pettigrew
Pete Murphy – @impetemurphy
Seb Szabo* – @sebszabomusic
Zeke Cameron – @zeke_music_

 

 

Katrina Web

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

VCM Australia logo

VCM Australia logo
VCM Australia logo

Categories

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.