News

Elton John His Past London Present Future video

Elton John His Past London Present Future video
Written by Katrina Web

Elton John His Past London Present Future video

 

Sir Elton John is retiring from touring it was announced today. However, he will embark on a world tour soon. Enjoy the AR glimpse Elton John His Past London Present Future video

Watch: Elton John press conference today — live stream
Live UpdatingCBS News4 hours ago

,

King’s Cross station witnessed a wrinkle in time as a foretaste of the Elton John event taking place January 24th 2018. Supported by YouTube, enjoy seeing London commuters have an unforgettable Elton AR experience. Live stream the Elton event January 24th (9.30 PT / 12.30 ET / 17.30 GMT) on: https://www.eltonjohn.com

Explore the music of Elton John: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/essentialsID

Buy Diamonds 2CD: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/DiamondsID
Buy Diamonds Deluxe Boxset: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/DiamondsDeluxeID
Buy Diamonds Vinyl: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/DiamondsVinylID

Watch more Elton videos: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/EJvideosVD
Subscribe to Elton channel: http://bit.ly/EltonYTSubscribe

Follow Elton John on…
Facebook: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/facebookYT
Twitter: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/twitterYT
Instagram: https://eltonjohn.lnk.to/instaYT

Official Website: http://www.eltonjohn.com
Newsletter: http://www.eltonjohn.com/info/mailinglist

About the author

Katrina Web

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: